Culver Park High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Thanks to your donations, grants and support, we're putting the "Park" back in Culver Park with our sustainable vertical community garden and water-wise succulent garden!
Staff » Staff

Staff

COMMUNICATION

 

It is easiest to contact teachers and staff via e-mail; see list below.  To contact via phone, please call 310-842-4200 ext. 3600.  We are located at 4601 Elenda Street, CP Annex, in the back parking lot between Farragut Elementary and CC Middle School.

 

 

 

STAFF

 

Principal

Veronica Montes - veronicamontes@ccusd.org

 

Program Coordinators

Bill Lockhart – billlockhart@ccusd.org

Ruth Morris – ruthmorris@ccusd.org

 

Teachers

Stephanie Bentsvi – stephaniebentsvi@ccusd.org

Marc Ketchem – marcketchem@ccusd.org

 Anitha Matilda – anithamatilda@ccusd.org

Dee Montealvo – deemontealvo@ccusd.org

Elizabeth Ordon – elizabethordon@ccusd.org

Allison Pryharski – allisonpryharski@ccusd.org

 

Counseling Support Staff

Rosa Maldonado – rosamaldonado@ccusd.org

Ida Spencer – idaspencer@ccusd.org

 

Clerical Staff

Tasha Edwards, Secretary – tashaedwards@ccusd.org

Tonya McLinn, Senior Office Assistant – tonyamclinn@ccusd.org

 

Custodial Staff

Michael Marshall – michaelmarshall@ccusd.org

Adrian Parker – adrianparker@ccusd.org

 

Security Staff

Cornell Myles – cornellmyles@ccusd.org